Department Staff

Department Staff Members (Coming soon)

Board Members

The DCFPD is a Title 19 Fire Protection District that is primarily funded through property assessment fees. The DCFPD has a Board of Directors comprised of five publicly elected members. One member’s seat comes up for election each year.
Our current Board is comprised of:
Board Chairperson – Debbie Wells-Bethel
Board Vice-Chair – Colby Brock
Board Secretary – Jessica Butler
Board Treasurer – Scott Hasson 
Board Member – Kevin Wittrock

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...
%d bloggers like this: